Last Week of My First Job 

I got my very first job last year in November at Williams-Sonoma as a seasonal cashier, and I couldn’t have been more excited to have a job! I knew from the start that I most likely was only going to have my job for the holidays, which of course made me sad then because I was already learning so much! Fortunately for me, management was able to keep me on the Williams-Sonoma Monterey team! It has been the best six months working alongside some really great people. I just want to thank every single one of my co-workers and say that it has been an amazing time with you guys. Thank you for making my first job so unforgettable and amazing!  My last day is May 10th, 2015. I will be moving back home for the summer and of course I will be back to come visit.

Love, Christina!

 Thank you Blythe for saving the Rosemary for me!!

6 thoughts on “Last Week of My First Job 

  1. I do also but most in the knife world seem to overlook them due to and I’ve seen it since I handle and sharpen about every brand on the market. We call it knife snobbery on the forums but my belief is you like what you like so use what you like. There’s a scroll on my website that show several shuns I’ve freehand sharpened and repaired tips. http://www.bullockbladesandsharpening.com
    Enjoy your new job

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

