~ “Whiskful” for a Spoonful ~

A_Spoonful_by_kumkumkum

~Wishful for a Spoonful~

We all know that new things are exciting and maybe a little scary at times, but that doesn’t mean we shouldn’t try the new things, right? I urge everyone to try one new thing every week!

What are you “whiskful” for?

I set some goals for myself this summer and first on the list (ironically) was actually to start a food blog (checked that off of my list). Some others things that are on my list include: learning how to do latte art (which honestly seems like the most difficult task ever, who knows if I’ll ever be able to do that), planting an herb garden (I actually have a great start to one in my dorm room that consists of a tomato plant, a spicy globe basil, sunflowers, and snap peas) and lastly on my list is to do “Do It Yourself” bath bombs, because we all know that bath bombs are much too expensive, so why not try to make your own? I am hopeful and wishful that I can get these goals accomplished.

Leave me a comment telling me what your goals are for this summer for a follow!

Thanks for reading! I hope everyone has a wonderful day!

-Christina

Leave a Reply

